Rodney Atkinson Testimonials

Baroness Thatcher of Kesteven

Since 1215 at Runnymede the English people have been asserting their sovereign rights. I am glad to see the same spirit is still alive and well in the British people almost 800 years later.

Prime Minister 1979-1990

2014-06-27T00:17:36+00:00

Prime Minister 1979-1990

Since 1215 at Runnymede the English people have been asserting their sovereign rights. I am glad to see the same spirit is still alive and well in the British people almost 800 years later.

Patrick Barbour

My sincere congratulations to you on what I can only describe as an outstanding achievement in such a short period of time and on such a small budget. I am thinking of putting you up for Chancellor of the Exchequer!

The Barbour Index

2014-06-27T00:36:52+00:00

The Barbour Index

My sincere congratulations to you on what I can only describe as an outstanding achievement in such a short period of time and on such a small budget. I am thinking of putting you up for Chancellor of the Exchequer!

Professor Norman Barry

Over the years Atkinson has enlightened us with his immense knowledge of European law, economics and history. His real concern is a resurgent Germany. He is a German speaker with a great affection for the country’s scientific, artistic and cultural traditions but he has a real fear of her political ambitions.

University of Buckingham

2014-08-24T03:17:58+00:00

University of Buckingham

Over the years Atkinson has enlightened us with his immense knowledge of European law, economics and history. His real concern is a resurgent Germany. He is a German speaker with a great affection for the country’s scientific, artistic and cultural traditions but he has a real fear of her political ambitions.

Lord Stoddart of Swindon

I congratulate you on putting together such a readable account of the way in which a ‘new’ fascism is creeping through Europe powered by corporatist elites through the European Union – their chosen instrument for attaining aims which we believed had been defeated in 1945.
2014-08-24T03:22:57+00:00
I congratulate you on putting together such a readable account of the way in which a ‘new’ fascism is creeping through Europe powered by corporatist elites through the European Union – their chosen instrument for attaining aims which we believed had been defeated in 1945.

Mervyn King

Thank you. Your own words are indeed wise.

Governor of the Bank of England

2014-08-24T03:23:45+00:00

Governor of the Bank of England

Thank you. Your own words are indeed wise.

Nobel Laureate, Milton Friedman

Excellent, fascinating
2014-08-24T03:24:20+00:00
Excellent, fascinating

Sir Louis Le Bailly

Records in convincing, sombre and well researched detail the destruction of the nation state. All who cherish our heritage should buy this book. (Fascist Europe Rising)

Former Director General, Defence Intelligence Staff

2014-08-24T03:32:00+00:00

Former Director General, Defence Intelligence Staff

Records in convincing, sombre and well researched detail the destruction of the nation state. All who cherish our heritage should buy this book. (Fascist Europe Rising)

Professor Arthur Noble

This was designed to ensure continuing influence and dominance by Germany in Europe, but without the destructiveness and cost of war. In this context I point you in particular to Rodney Atkinson’s brilliant analysis in his new eBook And into the Fire.
2014-08-24T03:32:50+00:00
This was designed to ensure continuing influence and dominance by Germany in Europe, but without the destructiveness and cost of war. In this context I point you in particular to Rodney Atkinson’s brilliant analysis in his new eBook And into the Fire.

Joe Bissett

What an excellent article – congratulations.

Former Canadian Ambassador to Yugoslavia

2014-08-24T03:33:56+00:00

Former Canadian Ambassador to Yugoslavia

What an excellent article – congratulations.

Nikolai Tolstoy

Thank you for sending me your brilliant expose “Fascist Europe Rising”. I read it with great enthusiasm
2014-08-24T03:34:30+00:00
Thank you for sending me your brilliant expose “Fascist Europe Rising”. I read it with great enthusiasm

The Morning Star

In this successor to previous books demonstrating the German imperialist/European fascist origins of the EU, Atkinson produces not only further conclusive evidence of this fact but a devastating exposure of the dirty tricks and contempt for democracy by which an arrogant self appointed elite have set out to rob the nations of Europe.
2014-08-24T03:35:30+00:00
In this successor to previous books demonstrating the German imperialist/European fascist origins of the EU, Atkinson produces not only further conclusive evidence of this fact but a devastating exposure of the dirty tricks and contempt for democracy by which an arrogant self appointed elite have set out to rob the nations of Europe.

Dr Miroslav Polreich

To write a very critical book which reveals the extreme dangers of an official international consensus requires historic awareness, detailed analysis and intellectual sophistication – Rodney Atkinson’s Fascist Europe Rising exhibits these characteristics.

Former Czech Ambassador to OSCE Czechoslovak permanent mission to UN 1964 – 1969

2014-08-24T03:36:17+00:00

Former Czech Ambassador to OSCE Czechoslovak permanent mission to UN 1964 – 1969

To write a very critical book which reveals the extreme dangers of an official international consensus requires historic awareness, detailed analysis and intellectual sophistication – Rodney Atkinson’s Fascist Europe Rising exhibits these characteristics.

The South Slav Journal

Well founded facts, masterly written. A valuable contribution to the literature on the European Union. Atkinson shows erudition in economic, legal, historical analysis and in the philosophy of history.
2014-08-24T03:36:56+00:00
Well founded facts, masterly written. A valuable contribution to the literature on the European Union. Atkinson shows erudition in economic, legal, historical analysis and in the philosophy of history.

“An excellent and thought provoking article” Dr Richard Wellings, Institute of Economic Affairs, London

“This was designed to ensure continuing influence and dominance by Germany in Europe, but without the destructiveness and cost of war. In this context I point you in particular to Rodney Atkinson’s brilliant analysis in his new eBook And into the Fire.” Professor Arthur Noble

“Thank you. Your own words are indeed wise” Mervyn King, Governor of the Bank of England

“Thank you for your inspiring book” President Vaclav Klaus, the Czech Republic.

“Excellent, fascinating” Nobel Laureate, Milton Friedman

“Since 1215 at Runnymede the English people have been asserting their sovereign rights. I am glad to see the same spirit is still alive and well in the British people almost 800 years later.’ Baroness Thatcher of Kesteven – of the South Molton Declaration

To write a very critical book which reveals the extreme dangers of an official international consensus requires historic awareness, detailed analysis and intellectual sophistication – Rodney Atkinson’s Fascist Europe Rising exhibits these characteristics. Dr Miroslav Polreich, Former Czech Ambassador to OSCE Czechoslovak permanent mission to UN 1964 – 1969

“Fascist Europe Rising is an indisputably excellent book, a true depiction of European reality and a warning to the whole world.” Pavel Polacek CSc, Prague, President the Foundation of Bohemia, Moravia and Silesia.

“Very many thanks for sending me Europe’s Full Circle and Fascist Europe Rising. Your detailed exposition was really helpful and enlightening and I will certainly use it in the future.” Rt Hon Michael Meacher MP

“British Commissioners in Brussels should bear allegiance to one or other but not both sovereigns.” (Comment on the book Treason at Maastricht) Lord Denning, Master of the Rolls, Lord of Appeal

“Your materials are very inspiring” Dr Jiri Soler

“What an excellent article – congratulations.” Joe Bissett, Former Canadian Ambassador to Yugoslavia

“Thanks for Europe’s Full Circle. You are making a point that much needs making. The only downside to the military defeat of fascism was that people thought that it’s ideas had gone away. I stand corrected on ‘private enterprise’ – ‘Corporatist capitalism’ shall be part of my lexicon henceforth.” P J O’Rourke

“I was pleased to learn that Mr. Atkinson reads the South Slav Journal. I find his writing inspiring”. Dr Tahir Mahmutefendic

“Thank you for sending me your brilliant expose “Fascist Europe Rising”. I read it with great enthusiasm” Nikolai Tolstoy

“Records in convincing, sombre and well researched detail the destruction of the nation state. All who cherish our heritage should buy this book.” (Fascist Europe Rising) Sir Louis Le Bailly Former Director General, Defence Intelligence Staff

“I congratulate you on putting together such a readable account of the way in which a ‘new’ fascism is creeping through Europe powered by corporatist elites through the European Union – their chosen instrument for attaining aims which we believed had been defeated in 1945.” Lord Stoddart of Swindon (Labour)

“In the UK Gas market as in other areas Rodney Atkinson has proved to be a visionary.” Sir James MacKinnon, Director General, Office of Gas Supply.

“In this 160 page work there is so much that has not before been made public that it is a monument to past stealth.” Norris McWhirter CBE

“In our fight for Freedom your book was a cruise missile which I hope is still finding targets”. Sir Louis Le Bailly Former Director General, Defence Intelligence Staff

“I am very much in agreement.” Sir Alan Walters, Advisor to Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher

Over the years Atkinson has enlightened us with his immense knowledge of European law, economics and history. His real concern is a resurgent Germany. He is a German speaker with a great affection for the country’s scientific, artistic and cultural traditions but he has a real fear of her political ambitions. Professor Norman Barry, University of Buckingham

“Well founded facts, masterly written. A valuable contribution to the literature on the European Union. Atkinson shows erudition in economic, legal, historical analysis and in the philosophy of history.” The South Slav Journal

“In this successor to previous books demonstrating the German imperialist/European fascist origins of the EU, Atkinson produces not only further conclusive evidence of this fact but a devastating exposure of the dirty tricks and contempt for democracy by which an arrogant self appointed elite have set out to rob the nations of Europe.” The Morning Star

“In Fascist Europe Rising Rodney Atkinson again leads the liberal arguments against Brussels’ European Super State-in-the-making into areas where few other liberals dare to tread. This book makes ever more strongly the case that the European Union is merely a stop (or is it a railway station?) on the line from the prewar and wartime Nazi ambitions to a Euro-State dominated by Germany.

The question Atkinson asks is whether Britain, which has resisted so many past attempts to create a Euro-State or Empire by force, has the vision and will to avoid being sucked into the new Euro-State by the naivety and deceit of its modern leaders. Not, I think without a fight from Atkinson! Rt. Hon The Lord Tebbit CH, PC Former Chairman, The Conservative Party.

“Many of Atkinson’s theories in The Emancipated Society are ingenious and provocative. He often breaks new ground and should be welcomed for doing so” Laissez Faire Books, New York.

“A good read, intelligently argued and thought provoking” Jersey Evening Post

“Many thanks for your excellent book”. Graham Danton, Western Morning News

“A chilling account of the European Union’s drive for control” New Alliance

“Brilliant” Professor Norman Barry, University of Buckingham

“Rodney Atkinson’s real interest proposal deserves very serious consideration.” Professor Patrick Minford, University of Liverpool

“I like Europe’s Full Circle a lot and will certainly talk about the book widely.” Sir James Goldsmith

“Congratulations on the sheer intellectual quality of the content, the depth of research and the most enjoyable style of writing.” Sir James MacKinnon

“It is to Rodney Atkinson, a brilliant pro-nation activist, that we owe the decisive insight on the delegation of general powers which is at the root of Britain’s malaise.” International Currency Review

“A real tour de force.” Andrew Roberts, author Eminent Churchillians

“Atkinson’s awareness of the current dangers of the entire Maastricht project is timely and well developed … an enlightening study.” The Morning Star

“Atkinson’s book brilliantly illustrates the mortal danger of the EU ethos which reduces politics to managerial efficiency at the expense of democracy.” Ian Milne, Eurofacts

“The author has done a superb job in seeking to alert literate people to the colossal and dangerous impudence of corporate power which has already emasculated elected national legislatures.” The Fourth World Review

“Absolutely First Class” Sir Julian Hodge

“Very good, I recommend it strongly” Rt. Hon. David Howells MP, Former Secretary of State for Energy and Chairman, House of Commons Foreign Affairs Select Committee.

“A powerful argument” (The Emancipated Society) Dr. John Gray, Oxford University

“If the government wants to know what needs to be done Ministers should read Rodney Atkinson’s pamphlet.” Professor Norman Stone, Oxford University

“Powerful stuff!” Bill Jamieson, Sunday Telegraph

“Breath of fresh air” Petroleum Economist

“Two latter day St. Georges slashing to pieces the myths and lies woven around ‘Europe’ This England Magazine

“I agree and have bought more copies to circulate among other judges.” High Court Judge

“Many Australians, not only the ex British citizens, will find this book extremely enlightening … a damning indictment of the Maastricht Treaty … exposing the constitutional outrage which has already been committed.” UK Settlers Association, Australia.

“A unique and refreshing defence of liberty” Laissez Faire Books, New York

“A devastating analysis of the costs and effects of regional policy” London Evening Standard

“Closely and cleverly reasoned” Matthew Parris of The Times

“Atkinson’s latest box of intellectual fireworks” Lord Harris of High Cross

“Excellent, devastating” George Gilder, Author Wealth and Poverty

“As acute, witty and well documented as ever” Encounter

“A breath of fresh air” Petroleum Economist

“An admirable analysis of a deep international problem.” Lord Pennock, President, CBI

“Brilliantly argued” Financial Times Energy Economist

“I found a great deal with which I agree, particularly in the analysis of what needs to be done and what still has not been done.” Rt. Hon. Sir Keith Joseph MP

“An excellent book” Sunday Times

“Extremely well argued and lucidly written.” Professor Norman Barry, University of Buckingham

“I congratulate you on your endeavours and warmly welcome your paper. It represents a stimulating contribution to the regional policy debate.” Sir Giles Shaw MP, Minister of State, Department of Trade and Industry

“Mr. Atkinson’s onslaught shows how far this or any other Government is from applying sensible market principles.” Samuel Brittan, Financial Times

“An eloquent analysis” British Petroleum executive

© 2016 Freenations. | Website by Hawp Media